Ohio Plan Board of Trustees

Ohio Plan Inc. is the parent company of the Ohio Plan which provides oversight to two different membership-driven companies: the Ohio Plan Risk Management, Inc. and the Ohio Plan Management Resources, Inc. Each of the Ohio Plan entities operates with integrity and is focused on being responsive and accessible to our members. Our passion to go beyond the everyday norm distinguishes the Ohio Plan companies from the competition and provides the ultimate value to our members.


Michael Hinnenkamp

Springfield Township
Hamilton County
P 513-522-1410
E mhinnenkamp@springfieldtwp.org
Board member since 1996



Vice Chairman

John Applegate

City of Union
Montgomery County
P 937-836-8624
E japplegate@ci.union.oh.us
Board member since 1989



Jay Weiskircher

City of Oakwood
Montgomery County
P 937-298-0600
E weiskircher@oakwood.oh.us
Board member since 1990






Board Members

James Cugliari

Muskingum Watershed Conservancy
District, Tuscarawas County
P 330-556-4826
E jcugliari@mwcd.org
Board member since 2000


Chris Gilbert

Springfield Township
Hamilton County
P 513-522-1410
E cgilbert@springfieldtwp.org
Board member since 2017


Rex Katterheinrich

Village of New Knoxville
Auglaize County
P 419-753-2160
E admin@newknoxville.com
Board member since 2007