Ohio Plan Risk Management Board of Directors

Ohio Plan Risk Management, Inc. is a member-driven, relationship-oriented alternative property and liability program focused on providing affordable and comprehensive insurance coverage along with a wide range of risk management services and programs to Ohio public entities. Financial security is a key component of this program and the Ohio Plan only partners with reinsurance companies that carry a minimum AM Best Rating of A-.

Learn More



President

James Cugliari

Muskingum Watershed Conservancy
District, Tuscarawas County
P 330-556-4826
E jcugliari@mwcd.org
Board member since 2000

 

 


Vice President

Rex Katterheinrich

Village of New Knoxville
Auglaize County
P 419-753-2160
E admin@newknoxville.com
Board member since 2007

 


Secretary

Rebecca McDonough

Great Parks of Hamilton County
Hamilton County
P 513-245-7469
E rmcdonough@greatparks.org
Board member since 2015

 

 

 

Board Members


John Applegate

City of Union
Montgomery County
P 937-836-8624
E japplegate@ci.union.oh.us
Board member since 1989

 


Thomas Ault

City of Louisville
Stark County
P 330-875-3321
E citymanager@louisvilleohio.org
Board member since 2006

 


Kelly Hephner

Village of Montpelier
Williams County
P 419-485-5543
E khephner@montpelieroh.org
Board member since 2016

 


Michael Hinnenkamp

Springfield Township
Hamilton County
P 513-522-1410
E mhinnenkamp@springfieldtwp.org
Board member since 1996

 

 


Kerry Reed

Newton Falls Public Library
Trumbull County
P 330-872-1282
E kerryreed@newtonfalls.org
Board member since 2015

 


Joseph Stefanov

City of New Albany
Franklin County
P 614-855-3913
E jstefanov@villageofnewalbany.org
Board member since 2001

 


Jay Weiskircher

City of Oakwood
Montgomery County
P 937-298-0600
E weiskircher@oakwood.oh.us
Board member since 1990

 


John Zeitler

Sylvania Township
Lucas County
P 419-517-1650
E jzeitler@sylvaniatownship.com
Board member since 2016